webinar register page

Organic Seed Growers Conference 2020 Live Broadcasts
Join eOrganic and the Organic Seed Alliance for live broadcasts of 2 sessions from the 2020 Organic Seed Growers Conference:
February 14, 2020 at 4PM Pacific Time (5PM Mountain 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern Time). Stepping Up Biennial Seed Production.
February 15, 2020 at 330PM Pacific Time (5PM Mountain 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern Time) Seed Economics: Balancing Passion and Profitability in Seed Growing. Register just once to be able to attend both sessions. Each session lasts 1 hour and 30 minutes.
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Formiga, Alice K.